Film SheCan

The EE Rising Star Awards Last Chance to Vote for Cynthia Erivo, Letitia Wright and more…

The EE Rising Star Award, was known as the Orange Rising Star Award, it is one of the award categories of British Academy of Film and Television Arts acknowledging new talent in the acting industry. This is the only award voted for by the general public and the 2019 nominees include Jessie Buckley, Cynthia Erivo, Barry Keoghan, Lakeith Stanfield and Letitia Wright. Takes place in London on the 10th of February.


%d bloggers like this: