2020 Alfred Fagon Award to be announced on 26 Nov online

 The Alfred Fagon Award and the recipient of the Roland Rees Bursary will be announced on Thursday, 26th November.

Tune in at 7pm on the National Theatre’s YouTube channel to find out who’s won Best New Play of the Year from our wonderful shortlist.

…blackbird hour by babirye bukilwa

Death Of England: Delroy by Clint Dyer & Roy Williams

The Canary & The Crow by Daniel Ward

BRICKS by Emma Dennis-Edwards

Unsettled by JC Niala

The Whip by Juliet Gilkes Romero

%d bloggers like this: