AFROPUNK returns July 22-23rd at The Printworks

2017 lineup includes special guest TBA, Lianne La Havas, NAO, Thundercat, Danny Brown, JME, Willow Smith, Little Simz, The Heavy, Corinne Bailey Rae, Saul Williams, Nadia Rose, Jazzie B, Petite Noir, Kojey Radical, Connie Constance, Big Freedia, Sate, The OBGMs, Mahalia and Black Orchid with beats & riddims by Clara Amfo, Blacktronica, Jazz Refreshed, Fam, Born n Bread, Hannah Faith, Jamz Supernova and gal-dem! #WeThePeople

Grab tickets at


%d bloggers like this: